Skip to content

Bracket Series

Class Champions Crowned After Saturday’s Bracket Races

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind.—Six Lucas Oil Raceway class champion and an overall track champion was crowned after Saturday’s final Brown’s Oil Service ET Bracket Series Presented by Comfort Suites points race of 2019. Seven individuals won Saturday’s bracket races before the champions were honored at a celebration Saturday evening.

Lucas Oil Raceway Names ET Finals Roster

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind.—Lucas Oil Raceway announced its roster for the National Hot Rod Association Division 3 Summit ET Finals set for September 12-15. The event will pit 16 drag strips and their teams against each other for the NHRA Division 3 crown.