Skip to content

D3 Team Finalized

The Division 3 race team members have been finalized as shown in the picture below! Matt “Bubba” Mahurin and Michele Mahaurin will be named the team captains for this year’s finals. If you have been selected for the team but do not wish to compete. please contact Mike Walker or Michael Colgrove to let them know ASAP so the spot can be filled accordingly.

There will be 2 high school members that will be on the team and are still being decided on; they will be announced as soon as that is decided.